New Life Fellowship

Missionary Directory 








Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God Home Missions Brannan, Steven and Elizabeth
8135 E State Route 40

New Carlisle, OH 45344
USA
Fax Number: 937.369.4471
Email Address: stevenbrannan@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.ohioxa.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Carlson, Randy and Renee
Email Address: randy.carlson@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Dickinson, Gary and Janice
Email Address: gary.dickinson@agmd.org
Web Address:    101707.agwebservices2.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Dove, Jeff and Michele
Email Address: jeff.dove@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Fagerland, Dale and Judith
Email Address: dale.fagerland@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.globalinitiativeinfo.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hadinger, Mike and Ilona
stateside through 12/2013:
9213 Beech Avenue
Brooklyn, OH 44144
OH 44144
United States
Home Phone Number: 216-209-3159
Email Address: mike.hadinger@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.hadinger.me
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Kuzmic, Peter and Vlasta
Email Address: peter.kuzmic@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Little, Christine
PO Box 310216
Chelstone Lusaka
ZAMBIA
Southern Africa

Zambia
Email Address: christine.little@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ly, Dareth and Thida
Email Address: dareth.ly@agmd.org
Web Address:    http://www.darethly.com/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Merrell, John and Ruth
Email Address: john.merrell@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Patrick, Kenneth and Sherri
Work Phone Number: 417-582-0003
Fax Number: 417-582-1530
Email Address: kenneth.patrick@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.buildersintl.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Silva, Ty and Cina
Email Address: ty.silva@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.4youthinasia.net
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Smythia, Isaac and Terry
Email Address: isaac.smythia@agmd.org
Web Address:    isaacsmythia.blogspot.com/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Thacker, Jim and Margaret
Email Address: jim.thacker@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information